Filter by
  • William L

    CARTHAGE, NC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    The only concern was the TV in the waiting room was not working. I usually watch FOX news when I wait there. The hour and a half wait seemed like three hours.
  • Aaron D

    CAMERON, NC | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Excellent service and customer support, my time was valued and I felt like a priority during each step of the process.
  • Eric B

    ABERDEEN, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Everything was great except I asked for my truck to be washed and vacuumed and use my coupon from when I bought the truck and the outside was still dirty and the inside was only partially vacuumed.
  • Teddy D

    RAEFORD, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    The entire Service Dept do a great job! Nothing but good experiences when I’m there to include the shuttle drivers, very polite.
  • Elizabeth V

    JACKSON SPRINGS, NC | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    Very good experience. I got an appointment right away ..Staff is always helpful and courteous
  • Kenneth H

    SOUTHERN PINES, NC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Quick, excellent service on the inspection.
  • Lynn P

    CARTHAGE, NC | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    We needed rear shocks replaced and the service dept was able to get my car repaired 2 days earlier than originally planned.
  • Faith H

    BLADENBORO, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    I couldn’t have asked for better service the wait was a little extensive due to finance Managers having meetings other than that we couldn’t have walked away happier will definitely keep them in mind for future purchases
  • Cory R

    CAMERON, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    John Henderson was great to work with. I will definitely come back to this establishment.
  • Moshe T

    PINEBLUFF, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2022
    Service was absolutely great!